Crazy about Cats

My friend, Christine, gave me this cute filet crochet pattern.

11 thoughts on “Crazy about Cats

  1. This is Lovely, I was looking for something to make for my friends birthday. She’s a cat lover and has 4 of her own. Where could I find this pattern to make for her? Thank you for sharing 🙂

    • Thank you for visiting my Blog and your comment. According to Christine, who gave me a copy of this pattern, this was published by Woman’s Day Magazine (9/11/1984). I wish I could upload this pattern on my blog, but I am not sure it is violating copyright. Maybe I can scan this pattern and email it to you.

  2. I am looking for this exact pattern. My husband’s grandmother had made one of these and part of it has come apart. I would really like to find the pattern for this so I can repair it for my mother in law since her mother has since passed.

  3. Could you email me this cat pattern as shown in the 9/11/1984 woman’s day. I started this project and can only find part of the pattern. Thanks. Jeanne

  4. I have been looking for this pattern for hours and hours. Can you email to me. Would be glad to pay you for your time..Sheila

Leave a Reply

